首页 > life > It’s good to spend a day without computer

It’s good to spend a day without computer

Didnt use computer yesterday because I was drawing something, and that was awesome, after did that I read a few magazines then go to sleep, I was also tired yesterday so sleep early, I think Im having a cold, that’s not cool, so I must to take care of myself or I can do nothing..
I realized that web is losing his magic to me, and it’s good to spend a day without computer, I would like to read some real books in next few days also I have to prepare for the final exam so I wont be here often as usual but I will be here everyday or every two days.
Computer made me dizzy and lost, I think I should do something more meaningful on computer just like write a blog or draw a drawing, watching a epic movie is also good but it is hard to find good movies now, I have watch so many movies..
There are two novels in my hand now so I’m going to read them asap but I’m very busy recently, but time is like the water in sponges, just press and you would get it.

分类:life
  1. 还没有评论。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

留下评论