首页 > life > Me and McFly and some opinions

Me and McFly and some opinions

McFly is my favourite band.

I know them since 2006 and it was from CCTV that’s really unusual, because I always know western artists from web. So that meas they are popular here! x  And the first song I hear from them was No Worries, it used to be my favourite song of them, until I hear Falling in love, now that’s my fav. At the beginning they don’t really attracted me, I just download few songs of  them than I just deleted them, then at the same channel I heard Umbrella and I’ll be okay, I think hey! They’re amazing! So I found I’ll be okay and put it into my player. But maybe only that one song. But be patient, things happened in the last year, I watched Just My Luck then I starting to listen their music, I couldnt accepted them from start, but later I just falling love with their music! From Room On the 3rd floor to Everybody knows, as time flies, I realized that even the songs I dont like at first I like them now!

So I love them more and more in every single day, I love all of them, but my favourite of them must be Danny Jones, and it never changed, I love her voice, his eyes, his sexy guitar performances and all about him! And I think he is very hot! He must be the hottest guy in Mcfly! I also love Tom Fletcher, he’s the soul character in Mcfly and he wrote most part of mcfly songs, that’s really impressive, he can play piano too, he’s very talented in his very young ages (both now ). I admire him very much. Also I love Danny’s voice more but they are different style, dont they? Danny’s voice is sexy, powerful and passionating, full of wildness and perfect for ROCK N ROLL, Tom’s voice is gentle, smooth and minces, two completely types! But when they were together god that’s really AMAZING.

So let’s talk about songs now, hmm, they did some BIG different changes in their new album Above the noise, they are totally different styles from their earlier works, and I have to say that I like their old songs more, because it was one of my favourite style, if anyone know, what’s the style of them now? I’ve no idea.. And the meaning of their songs, I like the songs like Room on the 3rd floor, Everybody knows, Alone again, Going through the motions, I’ll be ok, Home is where the heart is, Smile and We are young, they are not simply or not love songs, they have it’s own meanings, they are more meaningful, so much love songs only about men and women in this mad world so PLEAS WRITE SOME OTHER KIND OF SONGS, and unfortunately we can see that there are all love songs in new album, they are not bad but not enough to be remarkable only for their meanings. Songs in new album are a little impure, only for music not lyrics, maybe it would be the new style but I miss the old style like their first song Five colours in her hair. But from the other hand, if they dont change their style, just make things like old ones, they will lose the game, so changes push them go on, go for the next No.1 song. And we also got some surprises from new album, they put more music styles in the new album, like electronic and dance? btw my favs of ATN are Shine a light, That’s the truth and iF U C Kate, I’d like to hear some raps or R&B in the next album, haha, but my favourite style would always be— PUNK; the means of singing are wider, obviously the are more outstanding now,– their skills of singing and the writing, they created some interesting songs and most of them are still happy songs, I guess that’s one of the reasons they are popular like this.

Finally, I have some suggestions for them:

1/ Keep holding on, creat a style called mcfly

2/ Change but changing to be a better one

3/ Be Mcfly but not next anybody else

4/ Write songs more meaningful ( example: American Idiot, Crazy by SP. etc. )

5/ We want Rock N Roll back

6/ I personally want some punk

7/ We want more MVs

8/ Symphony? Go ahead! Tomthoven

9/ Remember no matter how your latest album success, your BEST would ALWAYS be THE NEXT

10/ Just a wish: COME TO CHINA!

(BTW my mom like your new songs that means your works are more mature! )

分类:life
  1. 还没有评论。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

留下评论